Check Availability
Check Availability

Contact Us

Please find contact details listed beneath.

General Enquiries - enquiries@elitehotels.co.uk

Managing Director 
Graeme Bateman - gcbateman@elitehotels.co.uk

Finance Director 
Ronan Callaghan - rcallaghan@elitehotels.co.uk 

Operations Director 
Simon Willis -  swillis@elitehotels.co.uk 

Head of Marketing & Communications 
Warren Elliott - welliott@elitehotels.co.uk

Sales Enquiries: 

Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club 
Tanya Clark - tclark@elitehotels.co.uk 

The Grand Hotel, Eastbourne 
Caroline Harms - charms@elitehotels.co.uk

Tylney Hall Hotel & Gardens 
Debbie Hine - dhine@elitehotels.co.uk

Luton Hoo & Warren Weir
Jayne Alison - jalison@elitehotels.co.uk

Group Purchasing Manager 
Giles Minter - gminter@elitehotels.co.uk

Group Personnel Manager
Paul Coley - pcoley@elitehotels.co.uk 

National & Local Press - Custard Communications
Natalie - 01483 740747
natalie@custardcommunications.com

Registered Address

Elite Hotels (Rotherwick) Ltd. 1899376
Ashdown Park,
Wych Cross,
Forest Row,
East Sussex,
RH18 5JR

01342 820227