Check Availability
Check Availability
Please call +44 (0)1342 820227 for tables of 10 or more

Contact Us

Please find contact details listed beneath.

COVID-19 Response

Please be aware that due to the current circumstances, it may take us longer than usual to respond to any queries you send us.  

Although our hotels are currently closed, we are still very much open for enquiries and appreciate your patience at this time.  

Hotel Enquiries: 

Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club 
Tel: 01342 824988 
enquiries@ashdownpark.co.uk

The Grand Hotel, Eastbourne 
Tel: 01323 412345 
enquiries@grandeastbourne.co.uk

Tylney Hall Hotel & Gardens 
Tel: 01256 764881 
enquiries@tylneyhall.co.uk 

Luton Hoo Hotel
Tel: 01582 734437 
enquiries@lutonhoo.co.uk


Elite Hotels Group Contacts

General Enquiries 
For the quickest response during this time, please direct your enquiry to enquiries@elitehotels.co.uk

Group Director of Sales & Marketing  
Joanne McHugh
JMcHugh@elitehotels.co.uk 

Head of Marketing & Communications (including press enquiries) 
Warren Elliott
marketing@elitehotels.co.uk

Group Personnel Manager
Paul Coley
pcoley@elitehotels.co.uk

Managing Director 
Graeme Bateman 
GCBateman@elitehotels.co.uk 

Finance Director 
Ronan Callaghan
RCallaghan@elitehotels.co.uk 

Operations Director 
Simon Willis
SWillis@elitehotels.co.uk

Registered Address

Elite Hotels (Rotherwick) Ltd. 1899376
Ashdown Park,
Wych Cross,
Forest Row,
East Sussex,
RH18 5JR