Check Availability
Check Availability
Please call +44 (0)1342 820227 for tables of 10 or more

Contact Us

Please find contact details listed beneath.

Hotel Enquiries: 

Ashdown Park Hotel & Country Club 
Tel: 01342 824988 
enquiries@ashdownpark.co.uk

The Grand Hotel, Eastbourne 
Tel: 01323 412345 
enquiries@grandeastbourne.co.uk

Tylney Hall Hotel & Gardens 
Tel: 01256 764881 
enquiries@tylneyhall.co.uk 

Luton Hoo Hotel
Tel: 01582 734437 
enquiries@lutonhoo.co.uk


Elite Hotels Group Contacts

Group Personnel Manager
Paul Coley - pcoley@elitehotels.co.uk 

To view our current vacancies please visit www.careersatelitehotels.co.uk or contact 
Group Recruitment Officer, Maureen Gribbon
01342 820246 recruitment@elitehotels.co.uk 

Group enquiries 
enquiries@elitehotels.co.uk

Managing Director 
Graeme Bateman - gcbateman@elitehotels.co.uk

Finance Director 
Ronan Callaghan - rcallaghan@elitehotels.co.uk 

Operations Director 
Simon Willis -  swillis@elitehotels.co.uk 

Group Director of Sales & Marketing  
Joanne McHugh - jmchugh@elitehotels.co.uk

Head of Marketing & Communications (including press enquiries) 
Warren Elliott - welliott@elitehotels.co.uk

Director of Procurement & Projects 
Giles Minter - gminter@elitehotels.co.uk

Registered Address

Elite Hotels (Rotherwick) Ltd. 1899376
Ashdown Park,
Wych Cross,
Forest Row,
East Sussex,
RH18 5JR