General Enquiries - enquiries@elitehotels.co.uk

Managing Director - Graeme Bateman - gcbateman@elitehotels.co.uk

Finance Director - Ronan Callaghan - rcallaghan@elitehotels.co.uk 

Operations Director - Simon Willis -  swillis@elitehotels.co.uk 

Head of Marketing & Communications - Warren Elliott - welliott@elitehotels.co.uk

Group Sales - sales@elitehotels.co.uk

Group Purchasing Manager - Giles Minter - gminter@elitehotels.co.uk

Group Personnel Manager - Paul Coley - pcoley@elitehotels.co.uk 

National & Local Press - 
Custard Communications
Natalie - 01483 740747
natalie@custardcommunications.com
 

Registered Address

Elite Hotels (Rotherwick) Ltd. 1899376
Ashdown Park,
Wych Cross,
Forest Row,
East Sussex,
RH18 5JR