• Contact Us

    Please find contact details listed beneath.

 

General Enquiries - enquiries@elitehotels.co.uk

Managing Director - Graeme Bateman - enquiries@elitehotels.co.uk
Operations Director - Simon Willis -  swillis@elitehotels.co.uk 
Marketing Manager - David Petitt - dpetitt@elitehotels.co.uk
Business Development Department - sales@elitehotels.co.uk
Financial Controller - Ronan Callaghan - rcallaghan@elitehotels.co.uk 
Group Purchasing Manager - Giles Minter - gminter@elitehotels.co.uk
Group Personnel manager - Paul Coley -pcoley@elitehotels.co.uk 

National & Local Press - 

Elite Marketing Manager
David Petitt, Elite Marketing Manager - 01342 820264
dpetitt@elitehotels.co.uk    

Registered Address

Elite Hotels (Rotherwick) Ltd. 1899376

Ashdown Park,
Wych Cross,
Forest Row,
East Sussex,
RH18 5JR

01342 824988

Check Availability

Children's Ages